Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
2004-11-18 ~ 10:59 p.m.

First, for those who haven't read about him yet, a brief dad history.

I love my dad, he's a total goofball.

Anyway, last night, I bought some portabella mushrooms stuffed with cheese and bacon which I left in the refrigerator. When I got home from work this evening, I found a little sticky from Dad on my mushrooms. He wrote:

"V-
Can I have your stuffed potatoes? Y (with a little check box next to it) N (also )with a little check box)
Why not?
-D"

I left him a note in return:

"D-
If you can find my stuffed potatoes, you can have them.
-V"

Silly Daddy, doesn't he know mushrooms are for Vickis?

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo