Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Dad's response
2004-09-15 ~ 9:00am

Soo.....my dad sent me an email in response to last night's entry.

Hi, Vicki!

Thank you for that oh so sweet note!

I'm sorry I spoiled your dinner but really, you could have put cajin "krab"(not crab btw) dip on your hot dog--you can put anything on a hotdog--everybody knows that!

Tell you what. Next week, I'll buy you a fine dinner to make up for the sauerkraut.

Wait...

Stop a bit...

I bought you a fine dinner last Sunday and you whine about a little leftover moldy sauerkraut?

YOU OWE ME, GIRL!

But you are sweet anyway.

Love,

DAD!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo