Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I'm so getting Dooced for this
2005-09-16 ~ 6:57 p.m.

Okay, so Adam has now gone and read all of your lovely happy birthday wishes from the other day and he has made some comments of his own, so go read them and make his day because he's been checking back ALL AFTERNOON to see what people are saying about him because he thinks the world revolves around HIM when in fact we all know it revolves around ME ME ME.

He is right now at this very moment reading my last entry ALOUD which is making me cringe because, as we've all determined (or at least as I have determined) I suck.

So, since this is NOT all about Adam, I shall segue into a non-Adam related topic, that being....um....

Ah hell. I'm stuck.

OH! I am still accepting questions since the lovely Anne has been the only one so far to ask any. So, any thing any of you wonderful people want to know? Ask now, I shall answer on Monday.

Short entry because I have a customer on the phone who has put me on hold for HOURS while she looks for her credit card statements. And here we go turning this back to Adam because he transferred this customer to me in the first place.

And now he's telling me that I MUST, simply MUST see Donnie Darko. I'm trying to tell him that I do want to see it that I just haven't had the chance to yet. Of course, if he didn't have a girlfriend, I'd just invite myself over to watch with him.

Hee.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo