Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Random stuff, most of which sucks. Like me.
2005-09-15 ~ 9:57 p.m.


  • I am currently hearing the voice of Eric Cartman
  • My tooth hurts.
  • I spilled salad dressing on my top.
  • I accidentally unplugged my alarm clock and now I need to reset it, goldarnit.
  • I had a spendiferous and yet simulataneously awful day at work today.
  • I suspect simulataneously is spelled wrong.
  • This is NOT a "100 things" list. I already did one of those.
  • This is really just a lame excuse for an entry because I'm feeling way too lazy to put together something coherent
  • I lost another two pounds this week.
  • I have been rediscovering my stalker talents
  • My cell phone is glowing red right now. I can't figure out why
  • I made a new "wake up" CD. It's almost entirely composed of Black Eyed Peas songs. With a little bit of Cowboy Troy.
  • I am exhausted. I woke up around 2:30 this morning and simply could not get back to sleep. I finally got up for good around 6am.
  • Tomorrow is Friday which is good. Except that means I only have one day left to clean my entire house before my party Saturday night. Which is totally not good.
  • I found out today that I had the highest quality scores last month which means I get to take the Quality trophy away from Taihra. She says she's going to fight me for it, but I think I can take her since she currently has her wrist in a brace due to showing early signs of carpal tunnel.
  • That? SUCKS.
  • Jackie, I promise to either post or email you the potato salad recipe. Soon. But I have to get it back from my Weight Watchers leader.
  • Ugh. Forget about Taihra and her carpal tunnel. I suck today
  • Some of you lucky ones know where to find the good stuff.
  • I'm going to add one of those random links too since everyone else is doing it. That might be a good way to find something better than my current dreck.
  • I just have to figure out where to put it.
  • Last thing, and maybe this will inspire me. This isn't new but I don't think I've ever done it. So, the latest so old it's new again meme - Ask me three questions in my comments and I promise to answer all of them in my next entry.
  • I'm done.
  • And I still suck
  • |

    before || after
    Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo