Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

About that last entry
2005-09-13 ~ 10:12 p.m.

Okay, I know, I know, that was terribly random, even for me. Fact is, I love the 80's. I remember a long time ago, Bobby, myself and others on the DT board got into a debate about the 80's. Someone said they were dark and depressing and we vehemently disagreed. I still don't see what's so dark and depressing about them.

That could be simply because I was a teenager in the 80's, without a deep thought in my head. All I remember was the TV, movies, music, fashion, etc.

The person who made the dark and depressing comment all those years ago was older than us, so he remembers the news of the 80's.

I don't know what Adam's excuse is. He's younger than me, he would have been a mere child during that period. But I humored him because his birthday is this weekend. Feel free to wish him a happy birthday, he'll be stopping by here.

No seriously, wish him a happy birthday so I can get out of having to get him a birthday gift

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo