Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

A quickie
2005-03-23 ~ 3:50 p.m.

It's times like these when I wish I had a template that looks good for short AND long entries....cus I just HAVE to report this.

One of the reps just came over - said her customer wanted to exclude one of her debts from the program because it's an agricultural loan that is secured by her cows.

::snort::

I mean, I can just picture the scene if she defaults on the loan and they have to come repo her cows. They'll hook 'em up to the tow truck and drive away, with the cows mooing balefully at the indignity of it all.

Moooooo!!!

In other news, my friend T passed on this awesome link.

And when you get done with that, go read this

Hmm....I guess my 80's lyric was TOO obscure...but I still think someone will get it, it's only been a few hours

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo