Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

One more
2005-01-08 ~ 4:15 p.m.

Got this one from forty-plus

1. Name the Last Four Things You Have Bought: I just came back from the grocery store, where I bought way more than four things...but these are the last four items on the receipt - Shrimp, salmon, mushrooms, fresh dill.

2. Name Four Drinks You Regularly Drink: Diet Coke, Daddy's iced tea (which I have to stop drinking because of this diet), Stewart's Diet Orange Cream soda (tastes JUST like baby asprin) and water.

3. Last Time You Cried? Yesterday afternoon.

4. What's In Your CD Player? Nothing...but I have XM tuned to Kiss (which is their hits channel)

5. What's Under Your Bed? Nothin' but floor.

6. What Time Did You Wake Up Today? A bit after noon.

7. Current Hair? Long, brown, wavy, frizzy, badly in need of a trim.

8. Current Clothes? Red tee shirt, blue jeans, frog socks

9. Current Desktop Picture? A picture of my kids in their Christmas outfits, sitting in front of the sofa

10. Favorite Places To Be? With Bobby.

11. Least Favorite Places? In a conference room with an HR rep.....

12. If You Could Play An Instrument? Drums.

13. Favorite Color(s)? Jewel tones.

14. How Tall Are You? 5'4".

15. Favorite expression? Currently, I've been saying "Crap!" a lot. "Holy crumb!", "Crap a**", and "Well that's just craptastic" have been getting a lot of airplay lately as well

16. One Person From Your Past You Wish You Could Talk To: Oh my....hmmm...no idea....maybe my paternal grandfather? (not the bigot, that's my mom's step-father).

17. Favorite Day(s)? Thanksgiving, Valentine's Day.

18. Where Would You Like To Go? Right now, Vegas tops my list.

19. Favorite food? I decline to answer this one on the grounds it may make me break my diet.

20. Color of most clothes you own: Shades of blues and pink.

21. Number of pillows you sleep with? Three.

22. What do you wear when you go to sleep: Usually, nothing, although I also like long sleep shirts.

23. What were you doing 12AM last night? Playing Snood.

24. How old will you be in 10 years? 46!

25. What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years? Getting ready to attend my son's high school graduation.

26. Are you paranoid? Absolutely.

27. Do you burn or tan? Burn, easily, which is why I'm so pale I scare people.

28. What is the brand of your wallet? No idea, but I do know it's falling apart and I need a new one.

29. First piercing/tattoo? I think my ears when I was in third or fourth grade. I've had my ears pierced at least four times, but the holes close up every time. It is no exaggeration to say that my holes close if I leave earrings out for more than two days.

30. Last person you yelled at? Ben. He was goofing off last night and nearly stuck something pointy in his face.

31. Last thing you ate? Pecans


|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo