Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Look, look, a meme!!
2005-01-08 ~ 2:02p.m.

(I've seen this all over the place, but I'm giving credit to goingloopy since her's was the most recent sighting)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:

1) wlhs_vicki
2) Miss_Fitt
3) vickithecute

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1) My sense of humor.
2) My refusal to give in to road rage.
3) My ability to get along with almost everyone.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1) My selfishness.
2) My anal retentive nature, which right now is forcing me to apply parallellism to all my answers.
3) My paranoia.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:

1) Russian
2) American Indian
3) German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1) Spiders
2) Being buried alive
3) Growing old and losing my faculties like my grandmother

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1) Diet Coke
2) Internet
3) SOMETHING to read....even when I was struggling last month with not being able to finish any books (novels)I was still reading my comics.

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1) Red tee shirt
2) Blue Jeans
3) My frog socks

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):

1) Beastie Boys
2) Britney Spears (I know, I know, let the stoning begin)
3) Red Hot Chili Peppers

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):

1) Freek-a-Leek - Petey Pablo
2) Scandalous - Mis-teeq
3) Cotton Eyed Joe - Rednex

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:

1) Not sure if this is new, but I want to go back to school
2) Regular church attendance
3) Living with Bobby

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:

1) Honesty
2) Communication
3) Equality

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:

1) I was once a licensed security guard.
2) I was kicked out a nightclub for being drunk and disorderly.
3) I have had a box of Godiva chocolates since the end of October and they're still not gone

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1) Eyes
2) Smile
3) Butt

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:

1) Vacuum
2) Act mature when dealing with my family en masse
3) Love my grandfather - I should, I know, but he is SUCH an intolerable bigot

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1) Reading
2) Internetting
3) Playing Snood

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Have a peanut butter and jelly sandwich
2) Reconcile with those from whom I am estranged
3) Go grocery shopping - okay, no, not really, but that's what I SHOULD be doing, and I'll feel a lot better once I do

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:

1) Accountant
2) Lawyer, specializing in Debtor's rights
3) Fearless world leader

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:

1) Vegas
2) Disney World
3) Key West - and Ann and I ARE going there next winter - WOO-HOO!!!

THREE KID'S NAMES:

(you mean names I haven't already used?)
1) Emily
2) Robert
3) Matthew

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1) Stop worrying
2) See my children be happy and healthy adults
3) Bungee jump or go hang gliding or sky diving or some other thrill like that

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

1) I like comic books.
2) I just don't get women and shoes.
3) I drink out of the carton (well, jug....I keep a water jug in the fridge which I guzzle out of)

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:

1) I am a lipstick addict
2) I get all googly over baby pictures
3) I take a bath every night

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:

1) Matthew Perry
2) Johnny Depp
3) Ryan Reynolds

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:

1) All
2) of
3) you.

(Oh, btw, I added a lot of exposition to the photos in my last entry if you're curious.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo