Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Pretty colors!! **squeal**
2004-10-26 ~ 7:01 p.m.

Wow....so I did it...and I got it right on the first try even....SO impressed with myself, I am.

::stops to admire all the new colors::

My next task is going to be to figure out how to create funky effects on mouseovers.

I've given up - for now - on trying to create my own template from scratch.

In other news, Ann and I have decided to go to The Melting Pot for dinner after work one day....it's tentatively scheduled for November 11th...Tina is going to join us and probably Shirin and Christine as well....Whee, what fun....

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo