Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

The booger experiment
2004-11-29 ~ 12:17 p.m.

The booger is back.

Several months ago, someone left a booger stuck to the back of the door of one of the stalls in the ladies room.

And it stayed there.

I'm not sure how long it stayed there; I didn't keep track. But for several days at least.

We do have a cleaning crew. Someone comes in hourly to tidy the restrooms, and then we have cleaners nightly. But somehow, they missed the booger last time.

Now there's another one. I COULD clean it off myself, of course, but I'm more curious to see how long it sticks around (pun intended). It's been there since Friday at least.

(this kinda reminds me of the time my roommate and I stuck a Twinkie to the ceiling, just to see how long it would stay stuck up there. The answer? Not very long at all.)

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo