Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Update On Vicki
May 09, 2006 ~ 6:50 p.m.

This is Smed, and I just got this note from Vicki's mom.

"I am Vicki�s mother and she wanted me to let you know that she has been admitted to the hospital and will be having surgery tonight.

She wants to reassure her friends that she will be o.k. Please put a note in her space that she is fine."

I'll let you know if I get more info. Let's all send her virtual HUGS!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo