Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

-
2006-05-09 ~ 10:51 p.m.

Hi guys, I'm fine, out of the hospital....they told me they were going to keep me overnight (because they were going to put me under general anesthesia) but they ended up just doing the twilight sleep thing so they let me go home....well, not home, I'm at my parents house right now.....but it's better than being in the hospital.

I'm okay....I know I'm going to have some post op pain but it hasn't kicked in yet and I have my pain pills for when it does. But it looks like I'm going to be out of work for the next week and a half. Bleh.

Thanks for all the kind thoughts. Love you all!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo