Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Yay!!
2004-08-27 ~ 9:31 a.m.

Yay yay yay yay!!!

My first hug!! (well, except for the one I gave myself when I tested the code)

Someone besides me is reading this thing - even though I have yet to report anything of interest. Oh joy!!

Okay....since I now know I have an audience....hm....do I have anything witty to say?

Oh man, I'm stage struck.

Sheesh, I'm such a spaz.

Okay, let's see, my boss is on vacation until at least Tuesday and maybe Wednesday....he left a tomato on his desk....he's been bringing them in from his garden and leaving them in a "please take one" bowl for the past several weeks....he's afraid that no one is going to take this last lone tomato and he is going to end up with tomato mush when he gets back.

I told him more likely if he left that tomato there long enough, he would come back in and it would have sprouted MORE tomatoes. (Cus he's been bemoaning the fact that he is OVERRUN with tomatoes from his home garden)

I'm thinking I might buy a few tomatoes at the store over the weekend and leave them on his desk....see whether he notices.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo