Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Grrrr.....
2004-08-27 ~ 10:14 p.m.

Okay, so I've been tinkering with my template and I decided to add a guestbook thingy....and apparently they charge $1.99 sign up fee....okay, I'm fine with that, I paid my buck ninety-nine....and that was about an hour ago and my guestbook still is not functioning.

No, patience is NOT my strong suit, thankyouverymuch.

In other news, the flippin' PRESIDENT of the entire flippin' company was sitting one bay down from me today, listening to calls with reps. Thank goodness I'm no longer on the phones and don't have to deal with that crap.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo