Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

That girl
2006-05-24 ~ 10:30 a.m.

So Ben and Lissa's Spring Concert was Monday. I went with Dave and Inez and Susanna. I suppose Susanna, my little Diva Princess, was not happy with all the attention being on the kids on stage (this despite the fact that her own dance recital was Sunday and she was just LOVING being the spotlight) because out of nowhere she said, "I'm so pretty, I'm so beautiful, everybody loves me."

Yeah. No self esteem issues for that kid.

Of course later in the evening, I made the mistake of commenting that I thought the music teacher was cute. (I DO! I've thought that for years, he's a cutie)

Well Susie! Was all scandalalized. At first. Then she reverted to typical teenage girlishnest and said, "I'm going to tell Mr Bosco you think he's cute. I'm going to tell Mr Bosco you like him. I'm going to tell Mr Bosco you want to marry him."

THIS CHILD IS FIVE YEARS OLD. FOR THE LOVE OF CAKE!!

Sigh.

Here, have some pics. The Cute Kids in Extreme Close Up.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo