Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Just thought I would share
2006-04-19 ~ 8:17 p.m.

I am totally listening to Shaun Cassidy singing "Da Doo Ron Ron" right now. Don't hate, you know you wish you were me.

Next up? Leif Garrett, "I was made for Dancing." w00t!!!

I'm thinking I need some Andy Gibb too. Shadow Dancing, anyone?

(And right about now, I hear the sound of Smed's head exploding.

Also, may I ask? Notice where I ended that link up there. Why do I feel the need to hyperlink Smed but not the 's? I do the same thing when I link someone at the end of a sentence. I stop the link at the end of the name and do not include the punctuation in the link. Anyone else do this? No? Just me then? Allrighty

::goes back to disco dancing::

"All all all all night loooooooong. Dancing! Danciiiiiiiiiing!!!!"

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo