Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Hey everyone!
2006-02-06 ~ 11:44 p.m.

I'm back. I have a lot to write about. But I'm exhausted. I haven't really slept since Thursday. Car naps and fruitless attempts to sleep while my mother coughs uncontrollably don't count.

But I'm off work tomorrow and maybe Wednesday as well so plenty of time for rest and updates. For now, I just want to let everyone know I'm home safely.

And a HUGE thank you to Smed (too tired to link but you all know him and if you don't, go back one, his link is there, read him, know him, love him, they don't get better than the Smedster)...anyway, huge thanks to Smed for his entry yesterday and to Smashy for keeping me sane during dinner with my grandfather last night and to Zon and Lillbet for partying with me Friday night and not giving me the hairy eyebrow for going out dancing right after my grandmother's death and Criminal for her texts that kept me from stabbing myself in the eye during the road trip home when Dad and Greg were bickering like children and to James and his IMs that kept me smiling both to and from what Greg referred to as "The Asshole of Alabama" and to Tea and Krumpet for being the best girlfriends a girl could ever have and wow, all of a sudden this is turning into an Oscar speech so I'm shutting up now.

And to each and every one of you who have sent me a note or comment or email or even just a kind thought of caring. I love you all.

Goodnight all. Much more to come tomorrow

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo