Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Briefly
2006-01-27 ~ 8:49 a.m.

We interrupt this hiatus to bring you this quick announcement:

SQUEEEEEEE!!!!!

I am so beyond excited because tonight I am going to meet one of the wonderful wonderful ladies I have met through this here Diaryland place (name withheld to protect her privacy unless she wants to speak up). And yes, this will be my first ever dland meetup. But definitely not the last---

Hang on. Greg's darned cat is attacking me AGAIN

Get your CLAWS out of my EAR!!!

Oh for goodness sakes. I have muttered many times that I was going to shave my head but usually that's because my hair gets in the way during inappropriate....moments. But Stache is so freaking OBSESSED with burrowing in my hair, I may have to get with the balding, soon.

Right, so as I was saying. This is definitely not going to by my last dland meetup. I've got lots more planned, as recounted a few entries back.

Also? Wouldn't this make a great gift for SOMEONE? Oh, I don't know who though. Hmmm.....

Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to go remove a cat from my back. I shall return you to your hiatus already in progress. Watch for new regular programming to begin February 1st.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo