Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Totally skippable
2005-11-30 ~ 11:54 a.m.

Today we have an unprecedented TWO words for the day. Those words are HORDES and LEGIONS. Courtesy of Krumpet.

As in, "Watch out, there are HORDES of creepy crawly bugs out there!" or "Beware the LEGIONS of brain eating zombies!"

Moving on.

No, really. Moving the fuck on, already, next topic please.

Sigh. What ever happened to the days of yore, you know, back in colonial times, when I never cursed in this here diary? I mean, seriously, where the hell has my decorum gone?

Darned if I know.

I should be tireder than I am. Tireder? More tired? Let's start over.

I should be more tired than I am. Because I had to get up at 4am this morning. But I was in bed by 10pm last night AND I snagged a two hour nap before coming in to work. So I actually feel pretty good.

Except? I have more studying to do. Yep, I just finished one exam and now I have another one coming up in three weeks. And this one will not be easy. Ugh. And ugh again. I've got pages and pages of Michigan state regulations and statutes and stuff to read. Why they can't present this in some sort of user friendly format I have no idea.

I really have nothing of interest to write about. I suck.

Although....I was pondering the wonderful world of memes. For instance, where do they start? Does anyone ever take credit and say, "Hey! I started that!"? I had an idea for something this morning and I might post it in a day or so but I need to give it some thought. But if I do, I'd be curious to see whether it spreads. Viral marketing, yo. Except not, because I have nothing to market.

This entry sucks. Go read something else.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo