Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

RESULT!!!
2005-08-04 ~ 1:09 p.m.

SIX POINT TWO POUNDS, BAY-BEH!!!!!

Okay, yes, I'm just a little bit excited. I knew I had lost but had no idea it was that much. My day, she has been made.

I wore the outfit but I don't think it works. It's not just the mixed patterns (although that's the reason I was skeptical about it in the first place) - it's also just too much fabric. The top is loose and untucked, the skirt is long, the patterns are both fairly large and busy and I'm just lost.

But who the hell cares? I lost six point two pounds!!!!

Of course, my daily points allotment has dropped from 26 to 24 points but that's okay. As soon as I get new tennis shoes that do not involve my toes poking out the edge then I will start going back to the gym. So I can add a few points back in.

The spa treatment with Tina was very nice. Very relaxing. I've never had a facial massage before but damn if that wasn't a wonderful experience. Ah....bliss.

I'm hungry. I would grab a turkey sandwich now but I have a meeting this afternoon and I'm going to eat there. So I have to wait another 45 minutes.

Yep, I really don't have much of interest to say today. I am lame. But I don't care. Know why?

Because.....

I lost SIX POINT TWO pounds!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo