Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I can't sleep....
2005-08-05 ~ 1:34 a.m.

....so I think I'll take some quizzes. I got this first one from Lauren


Your Summer Anthem is Don't Cha by The Pussycat Dolls

Don't cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me?
Don't cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me?
Don't cha wish your girlfriend was raw like me?
Don't cha wish your girlfriend was fun like me?

Your summer forecast: freaky and full of drama!



This one is totally wrong, sorry:

You Are 30% Weird

Not enough to scare other people...
But sometimes you scare yourself.


Um. Okay. If you say so....

Your Daddy Is Johnny Depp


What You Call Him: Old Man
Why You Love Him: He gives good spankings


I just thought it was a pretty picture

Your Hidden Talent
You have the natural talent of rocking the boat, thwarting the system.
And while this may not seem big, it can be.
It's people like you who serve as the catalysts to major cultural changes.
You're just a bit behind the scenes, so no one really notices.


Well, my ancestors do come from Russia

In a Past Life...

You Were: A Mute Fortune Teller.

Where You Lived: Russia.

How You Died: Hung for treason.


Cheese pizza. Four points!!

Cheese Pizza

Traditional and comforting.
You focus on living a quality life.
You're not easily impressed with novelty.
Yet, you easily impress others.


Waving my freak flag? ::snort::


You are dependable, popular, and observant.
Deep and thoughtful, you are prone to moodiness.
In fact, your emotions tend to influence everything you do.

You are unique, creative, and expressive.
You don't mind waving your freak flag every once and a while.
And lucky for you, most people find your weird ways charming!



I should be sleeping now

You Are 48% Addicted to Blogthings

You're a Blogthings fiend - addicted but not totally dependent.
So what if you know your personality type by heart?
And while you may feel like Blogthings is crack...
There are people much worse off than you!


|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo