Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

My love
2004-09-12 ~ 11:12 p.m.

Have I mentioned how much I adore my fiance?

Somehow, he always knows just the right thing to so or do whenever I feel sad or blue.

Hey, that rhymed!

He's written me poems and adapted the lyrics of romantic songs just for me. He never makes me feel whiny or neurotic or clingy when I get into one of my insecure moods. He treats me like a princess...he CHERISHES me.

And he's so sweet...and funny....and compassionate....and intelligent...and funny....and sensitive....and handsome....and loving....and adorable....and sexy....and funny....

I am crazy about this man.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo