Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Today is Tuesday....so this MUST be Belgium
2004-08-31 ~ 9:16 a.m.

Ooh, that makes me think of waffles....

Friendly's used to have a waffle sundae...Belgian waffle topped with ice cream, hot fudge, whipped cream and a cherry.

Sadly, all the Friendly's around here have closed...including the one Bobby and I went to when he first visited here.

Ooh, that makes me think of waffles....

Friendly's used to have a waffle sundae...Belgian waffle topped with ice cream, hot fudge, whipped cream and a cherry.

Sadly, all the Friendly's around here have closed...including the one Bobby and I went to when he first visited here.

So yesterday, I posted an entry with a picture that I had uploaded to the host that I was using to host Bobby's columns. And it worked.

At first.

But...for some reason, it didn't work when I hit "Refresh". So I naviagated away from the page and then back and it was there again. But then later, gone.

One of these days I'll figure out this html stuff.

Actually, that's one of my goals for the next few months or so:

1)Learn html
2) Set up an Access database for all my Pokemon cards
3)Finish updating my booklist.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo