Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Maybe TOO private?
2005-04-28 ~ 6:34 p.m.

My last entry contained a link to a super secret private entry. Did you all miss it? I expected comments. ::pouts::

Anyway, Tina and Ann and I had further discussions on the subject that I wrote about in my private entry. I am SO excited about this. I'm keeping it private for now (for obvious reason) but if you don't have the un/pw just let me know

And what about the banner ad I made for Jackie? I think I'm going to eventually make one for all of my dland buds, but I did Jackie first cus she did something super wonderful for me and I won't disclose what simply because I don't want everyone else innundating her with requests or anything but suffice to say that it was so unexpected and generous and I can't thank her enough. But I don't think she's seen the ad and it's going to stop running soon, so here it is, just for Jackie.

I still have an 80's lyric running

Cus what we do is just between me and you
Not something that you go and tell your crew

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo