Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Tick tick tick stop
2004-09-10 ~ 8:28 p.m.

Oh thank goodness it's almost time to go home.

I can't remember the last time a workday has dragged so badly.

It started out okay, Ann and I had a little weep fest, then she got some postive work related news from Nick, AND it's Friday so she only had a half day today, so when she left at one o'clock she was a happy camper.

AND, we got 13 packages in today (but that's only cus we found out the mail from Wednesday and Thursday had not been delivered, which is why we had ZERO packages those days) so I worked those for a while.

But I don't know, BOOM, six o'clock hit and it's as if time just stopped.

And I have a headache.

But you know, overall....life is good, so I'm going to stop complaining.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo