Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Hi, baby.
02-17-06 ~ 11:16 p.m.

Hey.

Hey.

My name is Inigo the Conure. My Mom, Zon, is a friend of Ms. Vicki's.

Well, Mom is in another room right now and I have access to the computer, so I thought I would come on here and look around. Then I saw that Ms. Vicki gave Mom posting privileges. I figure since I got booted off Mom's usual Friday Bird Blogging schtick this week, and since Ms. Vicki is away until Tuesday, I'd come over here and entertain you for a few minutes.

Because I'm green and I can do that.

So...what are you peeps up to?

Get it? PEEPS?

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

I crack myself up.

Seriously, though. I just flew in from northern Virginia and boy are my wings tired!

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

Yeah, I crack myself up.

Aw, don't go getting yourself in a hissy. It's nothing to squawk about.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

Look, you should be honored. My presence here is a real feather in your cap.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

Geez, man, you're a tough audience. Doth I offend? Sorry. I didn't mean to ruffle your feathers.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

Okay, okay, I'll stop.

So, let me tell you about the night Ms. Vicki came over. She was really cute. I tried to woo her with my immense vocabulary, and she seemed to take a shine to me. She came over to my house and said, "hi baby," and I said, "hi baby" back. And then we said "hi baby" a lot.

Yeah, she's hot, that Ms. Vicki. I thought about barfing for her, but Mom says that doesn't impress the homo sapien babes like it does the avian babes, so I just puffed up and looked cute, instead.

Anyway, I think Mom is coming, so I better go now. If she catches me on the computer, my goose is cooked.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo