Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Wheeee!!
2005-01-28 ~ 2:59 p.m.

(Go back one for today's real entry)



I swiped this quiz from Jackie

Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house?
I don�t need Mapquest for this one. I live with my parents. Still. ::sigh::

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found?
3650

What room in your house is too small?
My bedroom. Although that�s partly bcs I have SO much furniture and stuff crammed into it. It�s quite an adjustment going from living in a house with a husband and three kids to the second bedroom in my parent�s condo. I have LOTS of junk.

What room is too large?
Ha! Although I will say the master bathroom at Bobby�s house is unnaturally HUGE.

Name of your third grade teacher:
Oh gosh�.I don�t know whether I remember third grade�.Um�.I think my gym teacher was Mr Kunz � but he had a twin, and sometimes the twin would come teach gym and we never quite knew who was who

How much money did you make at your first job?
$4.25 an hour, Drug-Fair (which was acquired by Rite Aid around 1987, I think). I had a co-worker there, named Wayne, who thought it was great fun to stalk me (and another girl working there) up and down the aisles with an ax. Apparently, he was crushing on both of us, although that was not exactly clear at the time.

Favorite donut:
Krispy Kreme chocolate glazed�.Mmmmmm

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s):
I have no clue. We live in a six unit condo. I know the people upstairs are very loud clumpers

Genre of music you can't stand:
Gangsta rap

Last thing bid on on ebay:
I purchased outright Jesus Christ Superstar. Last bid was for Doctor Spectrum #1 (I sniped it for $2)

How much cash is in your wallet:
None. I have forty seven cents in my pocket though.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo