Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Too tired for a real entrry
2005-03-27 ~ 11:40 p.m.

I've been meaning to write about my weekend but I just haven't gotten around to it. Hopefully tomorrow. It was a fairly eventful and fun weekend, so that's good. But I've spent all evening tinkering with the photos I took of the kids (both mine and my brother's) in thier Easter finery and I just don't feel like expending the energy required to craft a well thought out entry that would totally encapsulate my weekend.

So instead, I'll do one of those meme things....I first saw this in one of Yvonne's entries and thought it sounded like fun.


(EDIT #1: I have no idea why Yvonne's link isn't working...I've gone back and tried to correct it several times and it's still wrong)

So here we go...wheee!!

Unconscious Mutterings Week 112

  1. I�m waiting:: for Godot
  2. Speak:: now or forever hold you peace
  3. Roger...:: Rabbit
  4. Knock knock:: Go away
  5. Hybrid:: Automobile
  6. Can�t believe my eyes:: There's a dancing frog on my shoulder (a tale to be told, hopefully in tomorrow's entry)
  7. Hooked:: fish
  8. Pontificate:: Please don't
  9. Slime:: You Can't do that on Television
  10. Unwelcome:: Unwanted

Well...that was fun. Yay, I'll have to do that more often

Today's 80's lyric:

Honey baby just you wait and see

Anyway, I'm hungry...off to get a PB&J and then off to bed. Night all.

(EDIT #2: I just realized this is my 200th entry. Yay me)

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo