Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

MIA Vicki
2005-02-10 ~ 7:58 p.m.

Sorry no updates lately. Been very busy at work (conversion deadline is tomorrow) and our high speed best thing since sliced bread super duper cable internet has been down for the past two days. I still have dial up, but Mom gets pesky if I'm online for too long.

Hopefully I'll have time for an update on my lunch break tomorrow. I'm heading out of town tomorrow night to spend Valentine's weekend with Bobby, so if I don't update at lunch, don't expect to hear from me again until Wednesday.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo