Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Loves and disloves
2005-01-22 ~ 11:02 p.m.

(NOT an all inclusive list)

I love:

White wine
My friends - on and off line
Cookie Monster
Design shows on HGTV
Driving a stick shift
Being competent
Getting REAL mail (not bills)
Snow, when it's pretty and not inconvenient
Pretty colors
Being at the gym

I dislike:

The word "hate"
Wind
Dieting
Shoes
Chili with beans
Know it alls
Feeling overworked
Snow, when it ruins my weekend plans
Always worrying about what people think of me
The 453 miles that separate me and Bobby
Going to the gym (I always dread going, but enjoy myself once I'm there)

To be continued....

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo