Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Look!! Look!!!Look!!! Look!!!!!
2004-08-29 ~ 6:48 p.m.

Look what I figured out how to do ALL BY MYSELF!!

Go ahead, look...right over there

(inserting extra space to make the arrow line up)







<<====

See??? It's a mood indicator....

(okay, I know this probably is not new to anyone but me....but c'mon, I added it ALL BY MYSELF!!!!)

So....why do I feel listless? Cus it's Sunday and I just woke up from a nap and I have a nagging headache and tons of stuff to do tonight that I just don't feel like doing....plus, I have things I have to make sure I get done during the week before I leave for Bobby's house.

Oh, and I've also decided that I'm going to get back to work on my booklist....it'll take me some time, but I know where I can carve out a nice chunk of time to work on it, so that's good.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo