Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

"Ancients of Muu Muu"
2005-03-17 ~ 8:24 p.m.

Okay, I finally got around to writing about the workplace drama that's been going on. If you want to read it, it's right here. It's a private entry, cus I don't want to get Googled/Dooced for it. There's stuff there that could break up a marriage and I don't want to be responsible for that. If you want to UN/PW, just drop me a note or comment or something - as long as you don't work with me you can have it.



Okay, I have a shameful confession to make - I'm a total teenybopper at heart. I love the YA chick lit and I love bubblegum pop. And I can't wait for Lissa to get a little older so I can share some of these books with her. Especially the Georgia Nicholson books and the Traveling Pants books.

But you know what I realized? I can't think of anyone who reads me who has preteen daughters. Odd.

Okay, I really don't have all that much to report. I just wanted to let y'all know that the promised private entry is up.

Oh wait....I need an 80's lyric. Oh phooey, here's an easy one:

My name is Ted
And one day I'll be dead

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo