Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Oh hell
2005-03-29 ~ 9:00 p.m.

Oh s***

This is bad, coming after my soapbox comment from yesterday, but I's been drinking tonight. See, it's Rob's birthday so Chel took us out for drinks....he wisely stopped after two, but Rob and I stayed behind to shoot pool...of course, I was supposed to go back to work until 9pm....but 6 Italian Surfers later, I decided that would not be a good idea.

So Rob had to drive me home

The really scary part is that I have to write my resume tonight for the job posting that closes tomorrow

I am SO getting fired.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo