Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Not tonight, I have a headache
2004-12-20 ~ 11:57 p.m.

I know I owe you an update, but I have a splitting headache.

I actually spent a good 90% of my day working today, which is very unusual lately. But we're moving so I had to pack up my desk, and that took time, and then I had to leave early to attend Lissa's holiday concert at her school, so my work day was shortened.

But, we got all moved and I have a new desk right by the window. Yay for window seats. And, as I told Chel, Rob and Eric when we were picking our seats (I claimed dibs on the window IMMEDIATELY), "In 17 years when the cicadas come back, we can see them flying around out here"

Bobby asked me what I wanted for Christmas and I honestly didn't know what to tell him. I don't need books cus I have the library and I don't need DVDs cus I have Netflix....finally I said there's one book I want to own - The South Beach Diet....but then I realized if he got that for me and then my girlfriends asked what my man had gotten me and I had to answer "a diet book" they would probably go and lynch him or something.

And that would make me sad.

Anyway, that's it, my head is throbbing. Night all...

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo