Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Road to Nowhere
2004-09-14 ~ 9:00am

I'm going to the gym tonight after work. Yay me!

I DESPERATELY need to get back into a regular work out schedule. Have I mentioned that I have a wedding dress to fit in to?

I've been very haphazard about my workouts for way too long. I changed my work schedule so that I would have time to get to the gym before having to be at work, but sleeping in is a much more attractive option at 8am.

BUT - now the gym is open 24/7 so I can sleep in, get to work at noon, and go to the gym when I get off work. I truly am running out of excuses, which is a good thing,

So tonight - the treadmill. I'm thrilled.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo