Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

How disgusting am I?
2005-02-28 ~ 11:57 p.m.

So I've pretty much been crying all evening (See last entry for explanation) and I really needed to blow my nose, but I didn't want to leave my room.

See, I don't want Mom to know I'm upset because Auntie De told me not to bother Mom with anything because she's already stressed enough. She said this after I got off the phone with Lissa. I started to go into the den to talk to her and De said, "No, talk to me instead, leave your mother alone."

I'm sorry, but I don't want to talk to that insane b****. She's been doing everything she can for the past year or so to alienate my mother from the rest of the family. She never wants to talk to me anymore....and sometimes, I just need my mom, you know?

So anyway, I didn't want Mom to know I was upset.....but I really needed to blow my nose.....so I used a sock.

I mean, I'm going to wash it before I wear it again. That's not that gross, is it?

And now, because I need something to cheer me up - Vandalism at work:

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo