Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

FREE FOOD BONANZA!!!!
2004-12-15 ~ 10:53 a.m.

Today is the first annual �Taste of (insert name of my company)�!!!

::w00t w00t::

We�ve got four conference rooms throughout the building devoted to this event�.one room for appetizers, one room for main dishes and side items and TWO ROOMS FOR DESSERTS!!!

(repeat above �::w00t w00t::� ad infinitum while I roam around the building stuffing my face)

(as a side note�.does anyone know how I can include those little �greater than� and �less than� symbols in my entries without the little monkeys who turn my typing into the pretty text that you see on the screen thinking that those brackets contain an html tag?)

I have NO idea how they expect me to get any work done today. And I feel SO bad for those people who have to be on the phone and only get a fifteen minute break to enjoy all the goodies. Of course, it doesn�t help that the conference rooms are spread all over the building�one is at the very end of the west wing of the building, on the first floor�.which is a good quarter mile away from the very end of the east wing on the second floor. I know this because of the pedometers they gave out last year during the fitness campaign�.yes, my company is queer, I know.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo