Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Okay, wait
2005-03-06 ~ 4:47 p.m.

I just got not one but TWO Google hits in quick succession for "Limew*re FBI".

I am concerned. I normally average less than one Google hit per day and to get two, from two totally different hosts, using the same search parameter, within about 30 minutes, is just scary.

And here's my mini review of the Chocolate Lucky Charms - Not as good as S'Mores or Cocoa Pebbles, better than Marshmallow Blasted Froot Loops and MUCH better than original Lucky Charms.



My move out date has been moved up to April 1st. This is going to be a huge challenge. I told Greg that I'm putting him in charge of finding a place because I just don't have time right now. (And the only reason we have to move so quickly is because the owner of the house where he is living is selling it and just gave Greg his thirty day notice)

I'm working buckets of overtime (so that I can afford to move). I'm working ten hours this weekend and then 4 hours next week - which doesn't sound like a lot until I point out that I'm working those hours (44 total) over four days because I'm leaving for Kentucky Thursday after work...so I'll be working 9am-10pm Monday through Wednesday (and then 9-6 Thursday).

So here I am at work and it is freezing in here. (Well, not technically freezing - it's about 65 degrees). Methinks they lower the heat on the weekends since the building is deserted except for security personnel and insane people working buckets of overtime.



Okay, I need to come up with today's 80's lyric...hang on, I've gotta think. I don't recall hearing anything 80's on the radio this morning, which is odd. Oh wait, that's cus I was listening to Ethel, which plays today's alternative music. I'm listening to Yahoo Launch now but again, I can't recall hearing anything 80's. Shoot.

::thinks::

Okay, got one!

I stumble into town just like a sacred cow
Visions of swastikas in my head

::sighs:: It's easy, but I lack inspiration right now.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo