Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Email
2005-02-08 ~ 2:31p.m.

From: S
To: Vicki
Linda states she never received any new documents. Can you please mail out her package please for G&R. Thanks

From: Vicki
To: S
Mail? If she doesn�t receive it and get it back to us by Friday, she�s going to be cancelled. Fax or email is better.

From: S
To: Vicki
Thank you

From: Vicki
To: S
Does she have a fax or email address?

From: S
To: Vicki
She mailed it today. I called her



::speechless::


So am I missing something here? First she emails me to send a new contract package out, then, not half an hour later, she tells me the customer has it and mailed it to us today.

Okay, I fear something has been lost in translation here. You just don't realize how truly IDIOTIC this woman I have to work with is.



I can't do the music meme that's been floating around bcs I have NO music files stored on my computer and I do not have an iPod or MP3 player or anything of the sort.

But I DO have XM.

So I'm making up my own mini-meme.

See, XM has this nifty little Tune Select feature. Basically you can choose your favorite tunes and then the receiver will alert you whenever that song is playing on any of XM's channels.

So, these are my current Tune Select selections:

Oh Shelia - Ready for the World
Spirit in the Sky - Doctor and the Medics
Welcome to Paradise - Front 242
Wham Rap - Wham! (duh)
So Alive - Love and Rockets
The Show - Doug E Fresh and the Get Fresh Crew
Are you Jimmy Ray - Jimmy Ray
Lose Yourself - Eminem
Divine Thing - Soup Dragons
Battle Flag - Lo Fidelity All Stars



And with that, my lunch is over. Adios amigos and amigettes.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo