Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Disappointed
2005-01-07 ~ 12:25 p.m.

So, yeah, I got my hopes up over something that just didn't happen. I get like that, overly optimistic and then I'm just CRUSHED when things don't turn out the way I hoped.

I don�t want to go into details, just because that would entail way too much back-story, and the one thing I strive not to be in boring. Okay, well, that�s ONE of the things that I strive not to be. I also try not to be annoying, but I usually fail miserably at that one. Ask my co-workers, they�ll tell you � I NEVER shut up. Heck, even Bobby�s commented on it, but he said it�s one of the things he loves about me, and he�d miss my babbling if I ever stopped.

But I just wanted to post something as a follow up to my last entry. Everything is okay with work, family, Bobby, all that stuff....I�m just bitterly disappointed that my olive branch was rejected.

I�ll be back to my normal chipper self shortly.

That is all.


|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo