Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Susan and Steve and Patrick and Sally and Jane and Jeff
2004-10-18 ~ 9:13 p.m.

::woot woot::

I finally got Coupling: Season three, disc two in the mail today!!!

Netflix rocks!!

(I also got a new Friends DVD (um....season two, disc four, I think) but Friends is no longer my all time favorite sitcom....although it's still a close second (to Coupling, natch)

Only problem with being a Coupling fan: random references to "Lesbian Spank Inferno" garner some very strange looks from those not "in the know"....which is really most of America.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo