Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

It's FINALLY here!!!
2005-03-05 ~ 9:56 p.m.

::squeals::

It's here, it's here, it's here!!!

All my life, I've said that Lucky Charms would be my favorite cereal if it weren't for the...um...cereal. Cus man, I love me some marshmallows, but the cereal part was for the birds.

Now over the years, there have been other marshmallow cereals I've enjoyed, most notably S'Mores cereal. Which is, in fact, what I was looking for. I was standing in the cereal aisle, grumbling because it looked like Wheaties and Total had kicked the riff-raff out of the neighborhood, when I saw this:

Oh sweet goodness gracious. I believe I actually shrieked with giddiness. I quickly scooped it up and scampered off home with it. I shall be chowing down shortly so expect a full report in my next update.

In other news, my computer is FINALLY working the way it's supposed to. Hallelujiah!

OH! I do have some other tidbits of good news to share. I will be moving out of here at the beginning of May. My brother and I are going to be renting a townhouse together; he's taking the basement, I'm taking the upper level. This way we'll both have room for our kids when they visit on the weekends.

(OOH! And I just typo'd a new word - "basemess" - no definition necessary)

And, since yesterday was Eric's last day, Chel has authorized up to ten hours of overtime per week until they hire a new CA (Case Administrator) - which is the reason why I'll be able to move a month earlier than planned. Yayness!



Tonight's 80's lyric, amd I'm thinking this may be a bit tougher than the last few:

And he looks so cute
In his little red suit

Yep, answer in comments, please and thank you

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo