Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Big brother - NOT!
2004-11-11 ~ 4:13 p.m.

Why do I get so paranoid about checking email and reading diaries when Chel is around? I'm afraid he's going to yell at me for not working (even though there is no work to do), but that's ridiculous. He's only done that once and he had cause to do so (I had been complaining about not having enough time to get my work done - this was back when we were busy).

Now, he and Eric have their heads bent together....Eric is getting ready to take his GREs and Chel is helping him prep for them.....so why, if that is okay, should I worry about what he thinks about the time I spend on non-work related activities....Hell, Chel himself spends a good amount of time just surfing around.

Chel is such a cool guy to work for. I came back to my desk earlier and asked "where's Chel?" Rob asked why I wanted to know; I said just because he entertains the hell out of me. He tells such great stories. And he brought us cookies....

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo