Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Not my day
2004-10-29 ~ 2:25pm

Nope, today is not my day at all.

Technically, TOMORROW is my day.

BUT - tomorrow is not a work day. Tomorrow is also Tina's baby shower, so she is going to be the center of attention.

So.....

Happy Birthday to me
Happy birthday to me
Happy birthday dear wonderful MEEEEEEE
Happy birthday to me!!!!

::giggles::

Ann brought in a bag of York Peppermint Patties for me and Christine brought me a whole PARTY!!! Chips, dips, cupcakes and soda.....WHEEEEE!!!!!

(Eric has informed me that I may not have any more candy or soda today....apparently I've spent a bit too much time today doing the happy dance)

AND - I also got my anniversary package today, even though I technically haven't been with the company for five years until next month.

YIPPEE!!!


|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo