Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

A preface to the next entry
2004-12-22 ~ 6:32 p.m.

Okay, I've been teasing y'all long enough with the Wendy's Bacon Cheeseburger story so the next entry is going to explain the significance of that particular food item in my life history.

This is something I actually wrote about a year ago. Bobby and I had broken up and I was going through a rough time. I needed closure so I decided to write a memoir of our relationship. Obviously, I'm not going to post the whole thing because that's way too personal and that's not what MY diary is about (yes, I'm a daylogger, get over it)

So anyway, this next bit is an except from that memoir. Enjoy! (or not, I'll admit it's a little bit sappy)

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo