Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

-
2007-02-12 ~ 4:11 p.m.

I think I'm going to start from scratch with my template. I'm just not feeling the html love right now. (Meaning I don't feel like digging into my existing coding and making the changes I need to make - I'd rather just start from scratch)

But who knows. I really do have a lot to do to get this space "show worthy". Not sure when I'll get a chance to do that. I'm on my lunchbreak now (and today's lunch? Consists of wasabi peas. Oh yessssss) so I have time, but the higher priority is going through old entries and either editing, privatizing or deleting to do. And that's a huge task, yo.

What? WHAT?!??! You thought I was going to drop my yo? Of course not. Yo and I, we go way back. We're close, likethis.

Sigh. Maybe I'll just go public as is and let the chips fall where they may. I've already changed some people's names to protect the innocent (and not so much). Y'all know who Chandler is already. There's only one other ex-boy whose name I felt compelled to change, and I am now calling him James.

Jack, of course, will be Jack forever and always, amen.

Of course, since I haven't updated here since June, Jack has never before been mentioned here. I'll write about him next entry, of course, people I know from MySpace or who read the pink diary know who he is already.

Heh.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo