Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

Laughing Girl
2004-09-10 ~ 12:41 p.m.

I love Ann

When I first met her, I was a little leery....I thought she was going to be very prim and proper and not approve of me, my work ethic, my lifestyle (this was back when I was still with David) etc.

But appearances are deceiving.

She never judged me, even when I was acting foolishly. She never turned her back on me and said she didn't want to hear about my pain, even though I know she must have been frustrated with some of the choices I've made.

And OH, how she makes me laugh.

Walter.

The twitchy eye.

Jodie Foster's father.

Did I mention Walter...er, I mean, Nemo?

Ann makes comes to work something to (almost) look forward to and I'm going to miss her terribly when I'm gone.

I love you, Annie-bug.

[EDIT] AND she just agreed to be my matron of honor!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo