Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I don't want to go on the cart!
2008-09-24 ~ 3:28 p.m.

I'm not dead yet!

Just......YAAAAAAAAAWN.....very very sleepy.

This medicine I'm taking is definitely doing the job as far as managing my anger and mood swings but it hasn't touched the lethargy I feel almost constantly. I guess I actually misspoke up there.....I'm not actually sleepy so much as....uninspired.

I am also overusing the ellipsis but....::shrugs::

I just don't feel like doing anything much. Cooking and reading are still passions but other than that? Blah.

I actually started an entry last week (on Tuesday I think) that I meant to come back and finish and just never got around to it. That's why it's been so long since my last update; I was waiting until I finished my half written entry. But then I decided to just scrap it for now and start fresh.

So here I am. Yawn, indeed.

I'm not sure what to do. I don't want to switch meds because like I said, the Effexor has really done what I needed it to do. I'm no longer angry and on the brink of a tantrum all the time. I'm also terrified of going OFF of it since I've heard such horror stories.

But I've got to do something about this lethargy. I'm joining the gym this weekend and plan to start running regularly so that will help. I hope.

If not.....I guess I just need to invest in some comfy pajamas and get used to sleeping all the time, eh? There are worse things.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo