Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

When in doubt.....
2008-08-15 ~ 1:23 a.m.

....post pictures!!!

Yes, the best thing about having been gone so long is that if I feel lacking for material (or if I am, in fact, slighly inebriated (Pyramid Apricot Wiezen FTMFW, yo!!)) then I have a huge stockpile of pics to post.

Starting of course with pictures from the wedding. I don't think any of these even made it on to MySpace so they should be new to just about everyone. Enjoy!!!

One of the favorite pictures EVER in the history of pictures. One of the twins and my son, Benjamin.

BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!

The cousins get it going to Paradise by the Dashboard Light (the one of the right is my sister in law)

Do you love me????

Krumpet and I: "STOP RIGHT THERE!!!"

STOP RIGHT THERE!!!

Debbie'd friend Melissa ASSAULTED my dad

Daddy Daddy Daddy......

Again. A twin and a cousin. Have I ever mentioned that Jack has a HUGE family? HUYUGE.

Boo!

Susie's a dancing queeen

Susie's having fun.  Must be that cocktail from earlier

My nieces

Caroline and Cassie, my adorable new nieces

My dad and Jack's dad have totally bonded....over martinis

The dads get their 'tini on

The entire wedding party

The whole gang

My beautiful girls

Beautiful.  Those two will break hearts one day

And finally....the money shot!

We did it!!!

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo