Navigate

current entry
entry archive
private entries
Contact
profile
email me
notes
need the password?
Thanks
host
design

I'm very lazy today. This may be 100 things. Or not.
2007-06-12 ~ 11:36 a.m.

My foot is asleep

Some guy tried to pick me up in the parking lot today

I am wearing super high heels. And a dress.

Points two and three may be related.

I needs a laptop. They don't come cheap. Wah.

Between the countdown to the new Harry Potter book and the countdown to the wedding, it's a miracle I can focus on ANYTHING these days.

I need to have a talk with Melissa about boys. And her pants. And how the first should not be allowed into the second. Ever.

Ookay, maybe not EVER....but not for a long time.

I'm not looking forward to this

I'm not counting to 100

Jack is making Cheesy Ale Soup for dinner tomorrow. Major yum

I have to make dinner tonight though. I don't know what to make.

If you've read this far, you deserve a cookie.

Might I suggest Milanos?

My foot is no longer asleep....but now I need to pee!

Did y'all read about the house that went boom? If you're on my MySpace you can read all the deets.

It was awesome, and here I use "awesome" to mean "awe inspiring" as opposed to "awesome" meaning...well, AWESOME!

Because really? Someone's house blowing up is not awesome at all but it was still an awesome sight.

If that makes sense.

Blah blah blah.

Wedding stuff is coming along nicely. Still lots of fine tuning to do but most of the big pieces are in place.

Okay, seriously, I needs ta pee!

Life is good, life is swell, sorry I don't update very often, I suck, I know

But you love me anyway.

And now....I pee. Laterz.

|

before || after
Something random

Moved! - 2010-10-27
Savory Sour Cream and Chive Waffles - 2009-01-03
This kind of thing can only happen when you work virtually - 2008-10-19
It's 8am and I am awake....and writing - 2008-10-17
Ooh fancy! - 2008-10-15

Extras
Widget_logo
Widget_logo
Widget_logo